Create your captivating new website now!

Get your business sky-rocketing with WD Web. For only $24 per mo, plus a nominal setup fee, you can now have an easy to build website. Your site will be drag and drop, template based and responsive, with no contracts. What are you waiting for?

Read more

Services

Many Inspired Designs



About Us

WD Web is a full service Internet company based in Traverse City, Michigan.


In 1989 we founded Michigan Wedding Guides, a wedding directory and guidebook that grew from a local publication to statewide distribution. In 1996 we went national with WD Web Company by putting our guides on the Internet in the form of Wedding Details. Wedding Details was quickly followed by Party Details, an online party planning guide.


To further our creative endeavors, WD Web has created the MorePhotos system which provides responsive website templates for photographers and allows them to upload images to the Internet, set pricing, and make sales.


WD Web is committed to moving forward in the Internet industry by providing easy, user built websites, marketing, programming, hosting, and a wide-range of Internet related services at reasonable prices.


Companies owned and operated by WD Web include:

wdweb.commorephotos.comlabimages.comprofessionalphotographysupply.compictology.comweddingdetails.comphotoscramble.com

You're new website is only a click away Contact Us

Staff

Meet Our Friendly Staff!

Michael Connors

President & Co-founder

(231) 932-0855 ext. 15 - mc@wdweb.com

Harry Markel

Sales and Marketing, East Coast

(302) 384-2870 - harry@wdweb.com

Kellie Kane

Sales and Marketing, West Coast

(231) 932-0855 ext. 18 - kellie@wdweb.com


Eric Freed

Sales & Marketing, PhotoScramble

(231) 932-0855 ext.11 - eric@wdweb.com

Krystal Comber

Graphic & Web Design

(231) 932-0855 ext.14 - krystal@wdweb.com

Tomas Bucco

MorePhotos / Wdweb CCO

(231) 932-0855 ext.19 - tomas@wdweb.com


Brenda Schaub

Technical Support Team Leader

(231) 932-0855 ext.29 - brenda@wdweb.com

Nic Price

Technical Support Specialist

(231) 932-0855 ext.13 - nic@wdweb.com

Jeremy Steck

Web Application & Development

jeremy@wdweb.com


Diane Carroll

Accounting Manager

(231) 932-0855 ext.10 - diane@wdweb.com

Barb Martin

Accounting Assistant

(231) 932-0855 ext.24 - barb@wdweb.com

Ivan Bannon

Network Administrator

(231) 932-0855 ext.12 - ivan@wdweb.com