Create your captivating new website now!

Get your business sky-rocketing with WD Web. For only $24 per mo, plus a nominal setup fee, you can now have an easy to build website. Your site will be drag and drop, template based and responsive, with no contracts. What are you waiting for?

Read more

Services

Many Inspired Designs



Staff

Meet Our Friendly Staff!

Michael Connors

President & Co-founder

(231) 932-0855 ext. 15 - mc@wdweb.com

Harry Markel

Sales and Marketing, East Coast

(302) 384-2870 - harry@wdweb.com

Kellie Kane

Sales and Marketing, West Coast

(231) 932-0855 ext. 18 - kellie@wdweb.com


Eric Freed

Sales & Marketing, PhotoScramble

(231) 932-0855 ext.11 - eric@wdweb.com

Krystal Comber

Graphic & Web Design

(231) 932-0855 ext.14 - krystal@wdweb.com

Tomas Bucco

MorePhotos / Wdweb CCO

(231) 932-0855 ext.19 - tomas@wdweb.com


Brenda Schaub

Customer Support Manager

(231) 932-0855 ext.29 - brenda@wdweb.com

Nic Price

Customer Support Specialist

(231) 932-0855 ext.13 - nic@wdweb.com

Jeremy Steck

Web Application & Development

jeremy@wdweb.com


Diane Carroll

Accounting Manager

(231) 932-0855 ext.10 - diane@wdweb.com

Barb Martin

Accounting Assistant

(231) 932-0855 ext.24 - barb@wdweb.com

Ivan Bannon

Network Administrator

(231) 932-0855 ext.12 - ivan@wdweb.com


Kevin Kelly

White Label/Investments Manager

(231) 938-2176 ext.24 - kevinkelly@chartermi.net