Home About Us Services Staff Clients Careers Contact Us
Terms of Use Privacy Policy Purchase Your Domain! E-mail Login Marketing Tips Support Bayview Data Center Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Check out our BLOG!
WD Web's friendly and helpful staff






Website Hosting - $20/month     Logo Design and Retouching - Starting at $300    Click to view our Custom Design Portfolio

WD Web is proud of the management, technical, and design professionals that make up the WD Web Team!

Feel free to use this department list to contact a staff member:

President and Co-Founder
Michael Connors,connors@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 15

Operations Officer
Mike Smith,mikesmith@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 18

Sales and Marketing
(231) 932-0855 ext. 10

Sales and Marketing, East Coast
Harry Markel,harry@wdweb.com
(302) 384-2870

Sales & Marketing, PhotoScramble
Eric Freed,eric@wdweb.com
(231) 932-9530 option 11

Project Manager, Design
Liza Fillmore,liza@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 22

Graphic & Web Designer
Krystal Comber, krystal@wdweb.com
(231) 932-9530 option 17

Technical Support Team Leader
Brenda Schaub,brenda@wdweb.com
(231) 932-9530 option 29

Technical Support Specialist / LabImages Manager
Tomas Bucco,tomas@wdweb.com
(231) 932-9530 option 19

Technical Support Specialist
Derek Conrad, derek@wdweb.com
(231) 932-9530 option 13

Web Application & Development
James Perreault,james@wdweb.com
(231) 932-9530 option 27

Web Application & Development
Jeremy Steck, jeremy@wdweb.com
(231) 932-9530 option 27

Software Development
Ivan Bannon, ivan@wdweb.com
(231) 932-9530 option 27

Accounting Manager
Diane Carroll,diane@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 10

Accounting Assistant
Barb Martin,barb@wdweb.com
(231) 932-0855 ext. 24

Network Manager
Greg Hejl,greg@wdweb.com
(231) 932-9530 option 3

Our Companies MorePhotos LabImages Pictology Professional Photography Supplies Wedding Details Honeymoon Details Party Details White Buffalo Lodges PhotoScramble